01271 344055

Sales Team

Sales Team

Box Experts

Our sales team at Atlas Packaging bring with them a wealth of talent and experience when it comes to advising on the best packaging solution for your product. Atlas Managing Director Jason Sharman (pictured here presenting an award at the British Cheese Awards in 2018) has led the business since 2009 having begun work for the company in 1992. Under Jason’s leadership, the sales team have helped many businesses make their packaging and delivery systems as efficient as possible by advising on the best shaped box for the job through to how the packaging will stack on the pallet.

Sales Team

UK wide coverage

Our Sales Team cover the UK and Ireland to provide you with the best solutions for your packaging. Our core regions are the West Country and South Wales but we work with great businesses from the far North of Scotland, to the West coast of Ireland across to Lincolnshire. Our innovation, skill and delivery fleet allows us to be very competitive no matter where you’re based.

Mark Leverton, Sales Director 07773 343554

mark@atlaspackaging.co.uk

Liam Beades, Sales Manager 07808 784417

liam@atlaspackaging.co.uk

Mark Mills, BDM Somerset, Glos & Wales 07889 227398

markmills@atlaspackaging.co.uk

Lindsay Evans, Dorset, Wilts & Hants Acct Mgr 07864 925119

lindsay@atlaspackaging.co.uk

Tom Sharman, Devon & Cornwall Acct. Mgr 07833 232907 

tsharman@atlaspackaging.co.uk

Michelle Sharman, Int Sales Mgr 01271 344055

michelle@atlaspackaging.co.uk

Rachel Corcoran, Online Sales Mgr 01271 344055

sales@atlaspackaging.co.uk

Vicky Martin, Internal Sales 01271 344055

Miranda Hosker, Internal Sales 01271 344055

Quote

Need a quote fast?

Or want to speak to us? If you’re interested in a quote or just want to discuss a new project, fill out our quick request form and a member of our skillful and qualified team will be in touch with you shortly.

Enquiries Form
Are You Looking For A Quotation

Company Details

Quotation

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 134.22MB
Would you like the box printed

Print Details

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 134.22MB